مع المراهنة السهلة والتداول بناءاً على توقع السوق الخاص بالأصول المختارة، فالتداول بالخيارات الثنائية أصبح أسرع الطرق لجني المال من بين الكثير من طرق التداول، فإذا كنت تملك المعرفة بالتداول المالي حينها ستكون تلك هي المنصة المثالية لك لربح المال بإستخدام مهاراتك من منزلك، وبتسجيل الدخول مع الوسيط المناسب ثم وضع رهاناتك على الأصول هي كل ما يتطلبه الأمر، بعيداً عن المعرفة الأساسية.

وكما ذكر من قبل، فالخيارات الثنائية بها إحتمالان فقط للنتائج إما الفوز بالرهان أو خسارته، فالتداول سهل، وكمتداول فأنت تختار أصل مالي معين ثم تتوقع صعود قيمته أو إنخفاضها عن طريق الشراء (كول) أو البيع (بوت).

التداول الثنائي بسيط ويمكن شرحه في الخطوات التالية:

خطوة 1- إختار أصل مالي معين

ويعرف سوق الخيارات الثنائية بمجاله الواسع لتداول الأصول المالية التي تنقسم الى 4 فئات رئيسية (أسهم، وسلع، ومؤشرات وعملات). ويملك كل وسيط قائمته الخاصة من الأصول التي يعرضها، وبناءاً على مهاراتك ومعرفتك بعملية التداول فيجب عليك إختيار أصل مالي ترتاح معه.

خطوة 2- شراء (كول) أو بيع (بوت)

بمجرد إختيار الأصل المالي، يجب عليك تقرير إذا كنت ستقوم بالشراء (كول) أو البيع (بوت)، فإذا كنت قد قمت بإختيار زوج من العملة، يجب عليك الآن توقع العائدات للأصول المالية المختارة عن طريق النقر على إما الشراء (كول) أو البيع (بوت).

خطوة 3 - إستثمر المال

حين تختار الأصل المالي وواثق من خيار الشراء أو البيع، فكل ما تحتاج اليه هو إدخال قيمة الرهان، وكل وسيط لديه قيمة لحده الأدنى وحده الأقصى للتداول لجميع الأنواع.

خطوة 4- إنتظر إنتهاء فترة الرهان

بناءاً على نوع الرهان المختار (60 ثانية، أو تاتش، أو ساعة واحدة، أو 24 ساعة)، فستحصل على العائدات من رهانك في نهاية الوقت، وإذا إخترت رهان ربح تحصل على المال وإذا خسرت الرهان تخسر قيمة رهانك.

الإستثمار في المراهنة على المكافآت والعائدات غالباً ما تكون على حسب موقع التداول الذي تختاره، ويجب عليك معرفة أن تلك الأصول تختلف كلياً من موقع لموقع آخر وتختلف عائداتهم أيضاً.

أنواع التداول

الجزء الحاسم في التداول الثنائي هو إختيار الأصل المالي ونوع الرهان، فبينما على المرء إختيار أصل بناءاً على فهمه، فنوع الرهان غالباً ما يتم إختياره بناءاً على حالة السوق وإحتمالات الأصول المختارة.

مرتفع/ منخفض أو شراء/ بيع

شراء/ بيع هو الرهان الأبسط حيثما تكون، حيث يتوقع المتداول حركة الأصول، فإذا إختار الشراء فهو يتوقع إرتفاع قيمة الأصل مع إنتهاء وقت الرهان، وإذا إختار البيع فيتوقع إنخفاض قيمة الأصل مع إنتهاء وقت الرهان.

60 ثانية

60 ثانية هي أحد أسهل وأسرع الطرق للتداول الثنائي، فأنت تختار زوج من العملات وتراهن بالشراء أو بالبيع للأصل وتنتظر إنتهاء وقت الرهان، وهو في هذه الحالة 60 ثانية.

تاتش

وفي هذا النوع من رهان الخيار الثنائي حيث يراهن المتداول على النزعة الخاصة بالأصل المالي، وبمعني أبسط، فأنت تختار الأصل وتتوقع إرتفاعاً أو إنخفاضاً قبل إنتهاء فترة الرهان.

وقبل أن تبدأ بالتداول يجب عليك البحث وإختيار وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الذي يقدم لك مكافآت، أصول وأنواع تداول تلائم مهارات التداول خاصتك، فإذا كنت جديداً في عالم خيارات التداول، ينصح بإختيار حساب مجاني تجريبي وتداول مجاني قبل البدء بإستثمار المال الحقيقي.

كمتداول، يجب عليك التسجيل قبل البدء بالتداول، وتساعدك خيارات التداول التجريبية المختلفة، والإفتراضيات التعليمية ومقالات المنتديات المقدمة بواسطة تلك المواقع على فهم العملية قبل التداول، والفيديوهات التعليمية والحساب التدريبي يهدفان الى ضمان فهمك للخطوات ولواجهة المستخدم لكي ما تعرف ما أنت مقبل عليه، حين إختيارك للأصل المالي ووضع الرهان.

With easy betting and trading based on market prediction of the asset chosen, Binary Options Trading has turned into fastest way of making money among many traders. If you have the knowledge of financial trading then this is a perfect platform for you to earn using your skills from your home. Signing up with right broker and then making bets on assets is all that it takes, apart from the basic knowledge.  

As mentioned, Binary Options has only two possible outcomes you either win the bet or lose it. The trading is simple, as a trader you select an asset and predict by selecting Call or Put.

 Binary Trading is simple and can be explain in following steps:

Step 1- Select an asset

Binary Options market is known for wide range of trading assets that are divided in 4 main categories (Stocks, Commodities, Indices and Currencies). Every broker has its own list of assets offered. Based on your skills and trading knowledge you must select an asset you are comfortable with.

Step 2 – Call or Put

Once the asset is selected, you must decide on whether to bet on Call or Put. If you have selected a currency pair, you must now predict the outcome of the selected asset by clicking on either Call or Put.

Step 3 – Invest money

When you have selected the asset and are confident about your Call or Put option, all you need to do is enter the amount you want to bet. Every broker has its own minimum and maximum trade amount for traders of all types.

Step – 4 Wait for the expiry

Based on the betting type selected (60 seconds, Touch, 1 Hour or 24 hours), you will get the outcome of your bet at the expiry time. If your selected bet expires In the Money you get the payout and if it expires Out of the Money you lose the bet.

Betting bonuses and payouts on the investment is often based on the trading site you select. You must know that these assets largely vary from site to site and have their own payouts.

Types of Trading

The most crucial part in Binary Trading Options is selecting the asset and the betting type. While one must select assets based on their understanding, the betting types are often selected based on the market status and odds against the selected asset.

High/Low or Call/Put

Call or Put is the simplest bet form where you, the trader, predict the movement of the asset. If selected Call you predict that the asset value will rise by the time of expiry and by selecting Put, you predict the fall of the value by the expiry time.

60 seconds

60 seconds is one of the easiest and fastest modes of Binary Trading. You select a currency pair and bet on Call or Put for the asset and wait for the expiry time, which in this case in 60 seconds.

Touch

This type of Binary Option bet is where a trader bets on the trend of the asset. In simple words, you select an asset and predict whether the asset will touch a higher value or fall to a lower value, once, before the bet expires.

Before you start trading you must research and choose a Binary Options broker that offers the bonus, assets and trading types that suit your trading skills. If you are new to Binary Options, it is advisable that you opt for a free demo accounts and free trading before you start investing for real.

As a trader, you must sign up before you start trading. The various demo trading options, virtual tutorials and blog articles offered by these sites help you to understand the process before you trade. The video tutorials and practice accounts are aimed at making you understand the steps and the interface so you know what's coming, when you select an asset and make a bet.

 

Given below are few of the leading Binary Trading Brokers listed by us:
RECOMMENDED BINARY OPTIONS BROKERS
Broker Features Min Deposit  

Boss Capital
  • 200+ Trading assets
  • Training academy providing an insight on trading
  • Multilingual round the clock customer support
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $25-$15000
    read review
$200 Visit Site

Now Option
  • 180 Trading assets offered
  • Max payout of up to 220%
  • Round the clock customer support
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $10 or €10-$1000 or €1000
    read review
$200 or €200 Visit Site

24option.com
  • User-friendly Platform with Video tutorials
  • Offers free live account registration
  • Multicurrency Trading with live chat support
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $24 - $50,000
    read review
$250 Visit Site

Banc De Binary
  • 5 Trade options namely High/Low, Meta Charts, Ladder,One Touch and Option Builder.
  • Maximum Payouts :90%
  • Multilingual Website and Customer Support
  • Min-Max Trade Amount- 1€ to 8,000€
    read review
$250 Visit Site

Redwood Options
  • 140+ Trading assets available
  • Training & Education Videos
  • 10% back on 60 seconds trading
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $5 - $5,000
    read review
$200 Visit Site

TradeRush.com
  • Offers 60 Second Trading, One Touch & many other trading options
  • Thorough understanding of the trading through "TradeRush Academy"
  • Easy Trading Interface & live chat with financial experts
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $5 - $2,500
    read review
$200 Visit Site

GOptions.com
  • More than 150 trading assets offered
  • 95% payout on Binary Trading Options
  • 60 Seconds, One Touch, Buy Me Out, Ladder option, Turbo trading (30 seconds) Pairs Trading & Double Up trading available
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $5 - $5,000
    read review
$200 Visit Site