Благодаря своей простой системе ставок, основанной на рыночном прогнозировании выбранного актива, Бинарные Опционы стали самым быстрым способом заработка денег для многих трейдеров. Если у вас есть знания в области финансовой торговли, то это ваш идеальный способ зарабатывать прямо из дома, используя собственные навыки. Выбрать правильного брокера и начать делать ставки на активы – вот все, что требуется, помимо основных знаний.

Как уже упоминалось, у Бинарных Опционов есть только два возможных исхода: вы либо выигрываете ставку, либо проигрываете ее. Торговля сама по себе проста: трейдер выбирает актив и прогнозирует рост или понижение (Call/Put).

Торговля Бинарными Опционами проста и состоит из следующих шагов:

Шаг 1 - Выбор актива

Рынок Бинарных Опционов известен своим широким кругом торговых активов, которые разделены на 4 основные категории (Акции, Товары, Индексы и Валюты). Каждый брокер предлагает свой собственный список активов. Вы должны выбрать наиболее удобный для вас актив, в зависимости от ваших навыков и финансовых знаний.

Шаг 2 – Call или Put

Когда вы выбрали актив, надо решить делать ставку на Колл или Пут. Если вы выбрали валютную пару, необходимо сразу предсказать исход выбранного актива, нажав либо на кнопку Call либо Put .

Шаг 3 - Инвестируйте деньги

Когда вы выбрали актив и тип ставки: Колл или Пут, все, что вам осталось сделать - это ввести сумму, которую вы хотите поставить. Каждый брокер устанавливает свою минимальную и максимальную сумму торгов.

Шаг - 4 Дождитесь завершения

Вы получите результат вашей ставки после истечения ее срока (экспирации) и завершения сделки (в зависимости от типа выбранной ставки: 60 секунд, Одно Касание (One Touch), 1 час или 24 часа). Если выбранная ставка заканчивается «при деньгах», то вы получаете выплату, и если же она завершается «вне денег», то вы теряете ставку.

Бонусы и выплаты по инвестициям зависят от выбранной площадки торговли. Вы должны знать, что активы и выплаты по ним различаются на разных сайтах.

Типы торгов

Один из самых важных этапов в торговле Бинарными Опционами – это выбор актива и типа торговой сделки. В то время как активы надо выбирать исходя из собственных знаний, тип ставки зависит от состояния рынка и ее шансов против выбранного актива.

Повышение/Понижение или Call/Put

Колл или Пут - это простейший тип ставки, когда трейдер прогнозирует движение актива. Если выбран Call , то вы предсказываете, что стоимость актива вырастет на момент истечения срока ставки, а выбрав Put, вы говорите, что по истечении заданного времени стоимость понизится.

60 секунд

60 секунд - один из самых легких и быстрых способов Торговли Бинарными Опционами. Вы выбираете валютную пару, ставите на Колл или Пут актива и ждете истечения срока, который в данном случае составляет 60 секунд.

Одно Касание (One Touch)

Это тип сделки, когда трейдер ставит на динамику актива. Проще говоря, вы выбираете актив и предсказываете, коснется ли он более высокого значения или упадет до более низкого значения, один раз до истечения ставки.

Перед тем, как начать торговать, Вы должны изучить рынок и выбрать того брокера Бинарных Опционов, который предлагает наиболее подходящие и соответствующие вашим финансовым навыкам бонусы, активы и типы сделок. Если вы новичок в мире Бинарных Опционов, то мы советуем, выбрать бесплатный демо-счет и попробовать себя на бесплатных торгах, прежде чем инвестировать по-настоящему.

Вы должны зарегистрироваться как трейдер, прежде чем начать торговать. Различные демо-функции, виртуальные учебники и статьи в блогах, предлагаемые этими сайтами, помогут вам сначала понять сам процесс торгов. Видео-уроки и тренировочные аккаунты созданы для того, чтобы вы освоились с интерфейсом, поняли основные этапы и были в курсе того, что произойдет, когда вы выберите актив и сделаете ставку.

With easy betting and trading based on market prediction of the asset chosen, Binary Options Trading has turned into fastest way of making money among many traders. If you have the knowledge of financial trading then this is a perfect platform for you to earn using your skills from your home. Signing up with right broker and then making bets on assets is all that it takes, apart from the basic knowledge.  

As mentioned, Binary Options has only two possible outcomes you either win the bet or lose it. The trading is simple, as a trader you select an asset and predict by selecting Call or Put.

 Binary Trading is simple and can be explain in following steps:

Step 1- Select an asset

Binary Options market is known for wide range of trading assets that are divided in 4 main categories (Stocks, Commodities, Indices and Currencies). Every broker has its own list of assets offered. Based on your skills and trading knowledge you must select an asset you are comfortable with.

Step 2 – Call or Put

Once the asset is selected, you must decide on whether to bet on Call or Put. If you have selected a currency pair, you must now predict the outcome of the selected asset by clicking on either Call or Put.

Step 3 – Invest money

When you have selected the asset and are confident about your Call or Put option, all you need to do is enter the amount you want to bet. Every broker has its own minimum and maximum trade amount for traders of all types.

Step – 4 Wait for the expiry

Based on the betting type selected (60 seconds, Touch, 1 Hour or 24 hours), you will get the outcome of your bet at the expiry time. If your selected bet expires In the Money you get the payout and if it expires Out of the Money you lose the bet.

Betting bonuses and payouts on the investment is often based on the trading site you select. You must know that these assets largely vary from site to site and have their own payouts.

Types of Trading

The most crucial part in Binary Trading Options is selecting the asset and the betting type. While one must select assets based on their understanding, the betting types are often selected based on the market status and odds against the selected asset.

High/Low or Call/Put

Call or Put is the simplest bet form where you, the trader, predict the movement of the asset. If selected Call you predict that the asset value will rise by the time of expiry and by selecting Put, you predict the fall of the value by the expiry time.

60 seconds

60 seconds is one of the easiest and fastest modes of Binary Trading. You select a currency pair and bet on Call or Put for the asset and wait for the expiry time, which in this case in 60 seconds.

Touch

This type of Binary Option bet is where a trader bets on the trend of the asset. In simple words, you select an asset and predict whether the asset will touch a higher value or fall to a lower value, once, before the bet expires.

Before you start trading you must research and choose a Binary Options broker that offers the bonus, assets and trading types that suit your trading skills. If you are new to Binary Options, it is advisable that you opt for a free demo accounts and free trading before you start investing for real.

As a trader, you must sign up before you start trading. The various demo trading options, virtual tutorials and blog articles offered by these sites help you to understand the process before you trade. The video tutorials and practice accounts are aimed at making you understand the steps and the interface so you know what's coming, when you select an asset and make a bet.

 

Given below are few of the leading Binary Trading Brokers listed by us:
RECOMMENDED BINARY OPTIONS BROKERS
Broker Features Min Deposit  

Boss Capital
  • 200+ Trading assets
  • Training academy providing an insight on trading
  • Multilingual round the clock customer support
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $25-$15000
    read review
$200 Visit Site

Now Option
  • 180 Trading assets offered
  • Max payout of up to 220%
  • Round the clock customer support
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $10 or €10-$1000 or €1000
    read review
$200 or €200 Visit Site

24option.com
  • User-friendly Platform with Video tutorials
  • Offers free live account registration
  • Multicurrency Trading with live chat support
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $24 - $50,000
    read review
$250 Visit Site

Banc De Binary
  • 5 Trade options namely High/Low, Meta Charts, Ladder,One Touch and Option Builder.
  • Maximum Payouts :90%
  • Multilingual Website and Customer Support
  • Min-Max Trade Amount- 1€ to 8,000€
    read review
$250 Visit Site

Redwood Options
  • 140+ Trading assets available
  • Training & Education Videos
  • 10% back on 60 seconds trading
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $5 - $5,000
    read review
$200 Visit Site

TradeRush.com
  • Offers 60 Second Trading, One Touch & many other trading options
  • Thorough understanding of the trading through "TradeRush Academy"
  • Easy Trading Interface & live chat with financial experts
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $5 - $2,500
    read review
$200 Visit Site

GOptions.com
  • More than 150 trading assets offered
  • 95% payout on Binary Trading Options
  • 60 Seconds, One Touch, Buy Me Out, Ladder option, Turbo trading (30 seconds) Pairs Trading & Double Up trading available
  • Min-Max Trade Amount: $5 - $5,000
    read review
$200 Visit Site